Farmacy

Sep 26 2017

Docebo LMS Pricing Plans, LMS Cost E-learning Platforms structure #saas #lms, #enterprise #lms, #cloud #lms,

#

Click here to activate the 14-day free trial of the Docebo LMS.

What is the duration of the free trial period?

Our free trial has a duration of 14 days. During this time you’ll be able to import or create as many users as needed, create new courses, upload materials, generate reports, and much more. We want you to make the most out of your trial, so all of our 60+ additional apps are available to you without restrictions during the trial period.

How can I upgrade from trial to a paid edition?

Once logged into your LMS click on the “Buy Now” button to select the plan that best suits your needs. If you have any questions or problems, don’t hesitate to contact our team .

Do you offer support during the trial period?

Yes we do. Our Learning and Support team is available during your 14-day trial period and of course, on any paid plan. LMS administrators requesting technical support can log-in to the Docebo platform and send requests through our Communication Center, which can be found in the top right corner of your LMS page. You can find more details here .

How do I select the right subscription plan?

It really depends on your current and future eLearning projects. If you have questions about what subscription plan would best fit your needs, just reach out to us .

What does “Active User” mean?

An active user is any unique user who logs into the LMS and accesses one or more pieces of content during the 30-day billing period, for example: You’ve purchased a 100 user plan, this means that within the 30-day billing period a maximum of 100 users can access your learning materials. If within your billing period 103 users access learning materials, you will be automatically charged for these three extra users.

What happens if I reach the max number of active users allowed in my plan?

You will be billed a fee of $5.90 USD (or 4.50€ if your currency is euro) for each additional user that accesses any learning materials in the platform during that billing period. See also the “What does Active User mean?” question above.

Do you offer implementation services?

Yes, we offer two implementation plans: Gold and Platinum. Click here to get an overview of the typical implementation journey and more details on each plan.

What is the customizable LMS layout?

Docebo allows you to configure the look and feel of your platform, even during your trial period. You can set your logo, customize your sign-in page, adjust the layout, and change the colors to your preference. Additionally, you can always fine-tune the system using custom CSS. Menu items and default course players are also customizable. Plus, you can white label the Docebo platform to showcase your own brand!

Can I use Docebo LMS on tablet devices?

Of course! Docebo is a dynamic and responsive platform, which by design is able to adapt to many devices, tablets included. And that’s not all! We also have an application you can find and download through the App Store or Google Play. And the best part is that you always remain in control of which UI you want your users to use. Please note that advanced features such as offline play can only be accessed via native apps (iOS and Android).

Can I use Docebo LMS on a smartphone device?

Yes. The Docebo Mobile app is available on the App Store (iOS) and Google Play (Android). You can also use your smartphone browser and access our a smartphone optimized web app. Please Note that advanced features such as offline play can only be accessed via native apps (iOS and Android).

Which payment methods are accepted?

Payment methods include credit card, check or wire transfer depending on selected plan. All plans require at least an annual commitment, however the Starter and Advanced plans offer monthly payment options. Contact our team to learn more .

I have a paid subscription, what happens if I do not renew it?

If you don’t renew your plan, your eLearning platform will be deactivated. However, we will keep your data (such as courses and reports) for six months, so you can easily restore your data by re-subscribing to a new paid plan. Be sure to contact us if you have any questions before canceling your subscription.

How do I cancel my subscription plan?

The option to cancel your subscription plan is only available to Superadmins under the “Active Users” button in the top right corner of your main dashboard. Your plan will remain active until the end of the current subscription period. If you have any questions about canceling your plan our team is here to help !





Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *